DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*



Jon Steckler, Principal Broker
Steckler Real Estate
69 Harney Road

Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914) 393-6130

Email Us
Our Testimonials

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Meet Our Agents

 Raven Browning photo

Raven Browning

Office: (914) 723-5300
Cell: (646) 228-8792
ravyn.browning@gmail.com

Sheila Marcotte photo

Sheila Marcotte

Office: 914-723-5300
Cell: 914-309-6947
Fax: 914-723-5326
smmarcotte5@gmail.com

Mary Jane Adorno photo

Mary Jane Adorno

Associate Broker, Realtor
Office: (914) 723-5300
Cell: (917) 836-8999
Fax: (914) 723-5326
mary1mike@aol.com

Maria Amato photo

Maria Amato

Realtor
Office: 914-723-5300
Cell: 914-261-8890
Fax: (914) 723-5326
mamatao19@yahoo.com

Sheila Clarke photo

Sheila Clarke

Realtor
Office: (914) 723-5300
Cell: (914) 523-6964
Fax: (914) 723-5326
srandpgcjr@aol.com

Kenneth Dinowitz photo

Kenneth Dinowitz

Realtor
Office: (914) 723-5300
Cell: (914) 588-2911
Fax: (914) 723-5326
kennydtaxdoctor@aol.com

Jon J. Grandefeld photo

Jon J. Grandefeld

Realtor
Office: 914-723-5300
Cell: 914-980-8787
Fax: 914-723-5326
jjgrandefeld@yahoo.com

Mary Liscio photo

Mary Liscio

Realtor
Office: (914) 723-5300
Cell: (914) 260-0428
Fax: (914) 723-5326
MMLiscio@verizon.net

Joan Postiglione photo

Joan Postiglione

Realtor
Office: (914) 723-5300
Cell: (914) 804-9715
Fax: (914) 723-5326
jtpostiglione@aol.com

Jon Steckler photo

Jon Steckler

Principal Broker, Realtor
Office: (914)-723-5300
Cell: (914)-393-6130
Fax: (914)-723-5326
jondsteck@aol.com

Eleanor Steckler photo

Eleanor Steckler

GRI, Realtor
Office: (914) 723-5300
Cell: (914) 723-5326
Fax: (914) 723-5326
Eleanorsgri@aol.com

Fe Volcovici photo

Fe Volcovici

Realtor, Associate Broker
Office: (914) 723-5300
Cell: (914) 309-3163
Fax: (914) 723-5326
fevolcovici@hotmail.com



Steckler Real Estate | 914-723-5300 | Contact Us
69 Harney Rd. - Scarsdale, NY 10583
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls